中国情报会见英国卓越

Published on: July 4, 2018

Ashbourne College 英国阿什本学院正在推出其“中国智慧携手英国卓越”计划,旨在为优秀的中国学生提供在伦敦最顶尖的私立学校学习的机会。作为该计划的一部分,阿什本将于2018年7月至2019年1月期间访问北京、上海和天津等地,与广大中国家长与学子会面。

自1981年成立以来,阿什本始终致力于培养学生的独立能力、提供继续教育的专门通道,并提供杰出的学术与教牧关怀,以此作为学院成功的源泉。

独立

阿什本为每位学生提供支持与指导,帮助他们成长为独立、自信、有抱负的独立个人。学子们不仅可以从在我们的杰出校园中学习经历中收益,更能在充满文化气息的都市生活中体验生活。学院位于伦敦市中心最富裕、最现代化的地区之一——肯辛顿,附近有肯辛顿花园、海德公园、皇家阿尔伯特音乐厅、维多利亚与艾伯特博物馆等众多世界级名胜景点。

专注

阿什本开设了艺术、工程与金融领域的预科入学专门课程。这些精心设计的课程为阿什本学子提供了走进名牌大学的超A级通道。阿什本去年有超过50%的学子被罗素联盟大学录取,其中近20%在牛津大学、UCL、LSE或帝国理工大学占得一席之地。过去七年间,阿什本被始终排名伦敦A级成绩排行榜的前两名。

关怀

阿什本全体员工均曾在英国和世界顶级大学接受高校教育,总能为支持其学子付出加倍努力。阿什本对个人的关注非英国其它学校和中六学院可比拟。无论是课程、个人辅导还是行政事务,阿什本众多优势之一便是其总能帮助和引导学生完成学业与个人发展。

阿什本将提供2018年9月和2019年9月入学期间在校学习的场地。欢迎广大聪明而热情,且希望有机会来到英国伦敦与我们一起学习或希望申请一席之地的中国学生,通过电子邮件联系Van van@ashbournecollege.co.uk或致电我们 +44 (0) 20 7937 3858。阿什本访问北京、上海和天津的时间将尽快发布。

Share:
Register free for the event:

Event Name

Student's Name (required)

Your Name (if you are not the student)

Relationship with the student (if you are not the student)

Email (required)

Confirm Email (required)

Telephone (Fill in Telephone and/or Mobile)

Mobile

Age

Subjects the student wants to do

Start date

Things to note

Please confirm that you are aware that Ashbourne College is a private (fee paying) college

I confirm that I have read and understood the Website Privacy Notice

Chinese Intelligence meets British Excellence

Published on: July 4, 2018

Ashbourne College is launching its ‘Chinese Intelligence meets British Excellence’ initiative to offer outstanding Chinese students the opportunity to study at one of the best private schools in London. As part of the initiative Ashbourne will be visiting Beijing, Shanghai and Tianjin from July 2018 to January 2019 to meet Chinese parents and students.

Ashbourne’s commitment to nurturing student independence, offering focused pathways to further education and providing excellent academic and pastoral care have long contributed to the college’s success since it’s establishment in 1981.

Independence

Ashbourne offers each student the support and guidance to help them grow into independent, confident and ambitious individuals. Students not only benefit from studying at our outstanding college but also get to experience life in a culturally vibrant city. The college is situated in Kensington, one of the most affluent and sophisticated areas of central London, and its neighbourhood includes Kensington Gardens and Hyde Park, the Royal Albert Hall, the Victoria and Albert Museum and many more world-class attractions.

Focus

Ashbourne runs specialised pre-university entrance programmes in Art, Engineering and Finance. These well-crafted programmes offer Ashbourne students a pathway beyond A level to prestigious universities. Last year more than 50% of Ashbourne students were admitted to Russell Group universities, and almost 20% of them won a place at University of Cambridge, UCL, LSE or Imperial College. Ashbourne has consistently ranked in the top two of the London A level results league table for the last seven years.

Care

Ashbourne’s staff, all of whom are university educated at some of the top universities in the UK and world, always go the extra mile to support their students. The level of personal attention at Ashbourne is unparalleled in other schools and sixth form colleges across the UK. Whether in lessons, personal tutorials or in administrative matters, one of Ashbourne’s many strengths is its unfailing readiness to help and guide students through their academic and personal development.

 

Ashbourne will be offering places to study at the college for September 2018 and September 2019 entry. If you are a bright and enthusiastic Chinese student who would like the opportunity to study with us in London, UK, or if you already live in Britain and would like to apply for a place please contact Van, van@ashbournecollege.co.uk or call us on +44 (0) 20 7937 3858. Dates of our visits to Beijing, Shanghai and Tianjin will be released soon.

Share:
Register free for the event:

Event Name

Student's Name (required)

Your Name (if you are not the student)

Relationship with the student (if you are not the student)

Email (required)

Confirm Email (required)

Telephone (Fill in Telephone and/or Mobile)

Mobile

Age

Subjects the student wants to do

Start date

Things to note

Please confirm that you are aware that Ashbourne College is a private (fee paying) college

I confirm that I have read and understood the Website Privacy Notice

Security check, please answer this question