College Term Dates
Ashbourne Private College London

2016/20172017/2018
Autumn Term
First Day of Term
Monday 5th September 2016
Half-term
Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2016
End of Term
Friday 16th December 2016
January intakes 2017
Registration Dates for January 2017
New Students
Thursday 5th January 2017
First day of term for January 2017
New Students
Monday 9th January 2017
Spring Term
First Day of Term for returning students
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Half-term
Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2017
End of Term
Friday 24th March 2017
Easter Revision
Week 1
Monday 27th March 2017
Week 2
Monday 3rd April 2017
Week 3
Monday 10th April 2017
Summer Term
First Day of Term
Tuesday 18th April 2017
Half-term
There is no half-term or study leave, except for Bank Holidays.
End of Term
Friday 26th May 2017
Exams
TBC – yet to be confirmed by the examination boards
Registration 2017
New and returning A level students
Wednesday 23rd to Friday 25th August
Tuesday 29th and Thursday 31st August
New and returning GCSE students
Wednesday 30th August
Welcome event for new A level students
Wednesday 30th August
Autumn Term
First Day of Term
Monday 4th September 2017
Half-term
Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017
End of Term
Friday 15th December 2017
January intakes 2018
Registration Dates for January 2018
New Students
TBC
First day of term for January 2018
New Students
TBC
Spring Term
First Day of Term for returning students
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Half-term
Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
End of Term
Friday 23rd March 2018
Easter Revision
Week 1
Monday 26th March 2018
Week 2
Monday 2nd April 2018
Week 3
Monday 9th April 2018
Summer Term
First Day of Term
Monday 16th April 2018
Half-term
There is no half-term or study leave, except for Bank Holidays.
End of Term
Friday 25th May 2018
Exams
TBC – yet to be confirmed by the examination boards